Medicine

my beautiful son and father– the only two men I know will never leave me

I dont know if its the crystal clear waters and palm trees or the immense amount of fun my parents and i have been having with cullen, but my heart is shedding its skin to be blown away in the coastal winds.
But its veterans day. Im thinking if him. I would love for us to be together. Is make a big pot of spaghetti and have a bottle of wine for us to relax.
Instead, ill have rock crab and coronos with my beautiful son and father– the only two men I know will never leave me (until he’s an adult, my father that is).

Btw, this vacation is fantastic

20121111-110533.jpg

20121111-110653.jpg

20121111-110709.jpg key west is awesome!

Leave a Reply

